Home   |   Calendar (337)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (36)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact
  • "Thank you so much for your help, all went well and the group is leaving very happy!"
    DMC Company at The O2 Arena for the Nitto ATP World Tour Finals

  • "The guests were all thrilled by their experience, thanks a lot for your help and hope to work with you again soon"
    DMC Company at Emirates Stadium to see Arsenal FC

  • "Thank you for one of our most spectacular events. Our time in NYC was outstanding and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you very much for all your help and support. The guests can’t stop talking about the whole experience."
    Corporate Client at Cycling Experience Day at Olympic Park, London

  • "We had a FABULOUS time – our first trip to Twickenham together and we were spoiled by the occasion."
    Private Guest at England vs Ireland
  • A big big thank you to all involved. I felt privileged to be involved. It was a great trip, very well organised and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you so much for our event. As always you make it all come together so seamlessly. Look forward to continuing to work with you."
    Corporate Client at Club Night Event with Trevor Nelson
  • "I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my experience in booking with you and the event itself. I can't thank you enough."
    Private Guest at Wrestlemania
  • "Can’t thank you enough for stepping in when we were so badly let down. The six seats were best in the house."
    Private Guest at Wimbledon Tennis
  • "I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for a great event. It went like clock work and all your very hard work did not go unnoticed."
    Corporate Client for Trip to Milan
  • "Our guests absolutely loved everything at the U2 concert and were so happy when I picked them up."
    Inbound Travel Company at U2 at Twickenham Stadium
  • "The seats were first class... probably the best in the house. Nicely done. Thank you."
    International Major Bank at
    Cirque du Soleil
  • "Fantastic. The hospitality at York was great, thank you. The guests really enjoyed the day too."
    Motor Dealership Group
    at York Festival
  • "It was fantastic, great experience, really want to do it again with a bigger group."
    Private Party at The University Boat Race
  • "Concert, seats and the evening were sublime. The man is a genius!! Many thanks. I shall be in touch."
    Private Guest at Billy Joel
  • "Really appreciate what you were able to do for us at such short notice (24 hours!) for VIP Places"
    Top advertising agency at
    The Rolling Stones

Euro Events Major Events by Budget

By clicking on the below links you will be able to see the events listed on our site by price, making it easier for you when deciding how to spend your budget! Prices quoted are exclusive of VAT

Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 Events up to £250 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 01 Jan - Sat 20 Oct Theatre  Les Misérables - All Year Queen’s Theatre Shaftesbury Avenue London England Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Sat 20 Oct Theatre  Mamma Mia! - All Year Novello Theatre Aldwych London England Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Mon 31 Dec Cycling  Velodrome Cycling Experience Day - All Year Lee Valley Velodrome Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Stratford London England Enquire now!
Fri 01 Jun - Tue 31 Jul Special Events  London in the Sky 2018 To Be Confirmed Venue in Central London England Enquire now!
Thu 13 Sep - Sat 15 Sep Comedy  Peter Kay Live The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 20 Sep - Sat 22 Sep Concerts  Peter Kay Live The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 Up to £500 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 08 Dec - Thu 21 Dec Christmas Parties  Boogie Wonder Nights Shared Christmas Party The Artillery Garden at the HAC London England Enquire now!
Fri 08 Dec - Fri 22 Dec Christmas Parties  Christmas Carnivale Shared Christmas Party Willows Farm St Albans England Enquire now!
Fri 08 Dec - Fri 22 Dec Christmas Parties  Shared VIP Christmas Parties in London Various Venues Around London England Enquire now!
Mon 11 Dec - Wed 20 Dec Christmas Parties  Après-Ski Shared Christmas Party Battersea Evolution London England Enquire now!
Mon 11 Dec - Fri 15 Dec Christmas Parties  Masquerade Shared Christmas Party Finsbury Square The City London England Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Tue 24 Apr Theatre  Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Palace Theatre London England Enquire now!
Sun 07 Jan - Sun 04 Mar Performance  Cirque Du Soleil - OVO! Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Fri 06 Apr - Sat 07 Apr Concerts  Sam Smith - 2018 UK Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 09 Apr - Tue 10 Apr Concerts  Sam Smith - 2018 UK Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 12 Apr - Sat 14 Apr Horse Racing  2018 Randox Health Grand National Aintree Racecourse Liverpool England Enquire now!

 Up to £1,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 06 Dec - Mon 31 Dec Theatre  Hamilton - An American Musical - All Year Victoria Palace Theatre London England
Fri 16 Feb - Tue 20 Feb Fashion  London Fashion Week 2018 The Store Studios The Strand London England Enquire now!
Tue 13 Mar - Fri 16 Mar Horse Racing  Cheltenham National Hunt Festival 2018 Cheltenham Racecourse Gloucestershire England Enquire now!
Sat 17 Mar Rugby Union  England vs Ireland - Natwest 6 Nations 2018 Twickenham Stadium London England Enquire now!
Wed 04 Jul - Sun 08 Jul Rowing  Henley Royal Regatta 2018 Henley on Thames Oxfordshire England Enquire now!

 Up to £2,500 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 18 Dec - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at Wembley All Year Wembley Stadium & Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at The O2 Arena All Year The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!
Mon 01 Jan - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  VIP Events in Marbella All Areas across Southern Spain Enquire now!
Sat 10 Feb Rugby Union  England vs Wales - Natwest 6 Nations 2018 Twickenham Stadium London England Enquire now!
Wed 04 Apr - Sun 15 Apr Multi-Sport  2018 Commonwealth Games Gold Coast Queensland Australia
Mon 18 Jun - Sun 24 Jun Tennis  Queens Club Championships 2018 Queen's Club London England Enquire now!
Sat 08 Sep Concerts  Last Night of the Proms 2018 (Date TBC) Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!

 Up to £5,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 02 Jul - Sun 15 Jul Tennis  Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2018 All England Lawn Tennis Club London England Enquire now!

 Up to £10,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 01 Jan - Mon 31 Dec Special Events  50 things to see or do before you... Venues around the world England Enquire now!

 Up to £20,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 01 Jan - Sun 04 Feb American Football  2017 - 2018 NFL Season Various Venues Around USA Enquire now!