Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Major Events by Budget

By clicking on the below links you will be able to see the events listed on our site by price, making it easier for you when deciding how to spend your budget! Prices quoted are exclusive of VAT

Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 Events up to £250 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 04 May - Sat 19 Aug Theatre  The Book of Mormon - All Year The Prince of Wales Theatre Coventry Street London England Enquire now!
Thu 01 Jun - Mon 31 Dec Cycling  Velodrome Cycling Experience Day Lee Valley Velodrome Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Stratford London England Enquire now!

 Up to £500 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 09 May - Fri 27 Apr Theatre  Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Palace Theatre London England Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul Concerts  Linkin Park - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul Concerts  Céline Dion - Live 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Sep Concerts  John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 09 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct - Thu 19 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 18 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 Up to £1,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 28 Jun - Sun 02 Jul Rowing  Henley Royal Regatta 2017 Henley on Thames Oxfordshire England Enquire now!
Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Concerts  U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Twickenham Stadium London England Enquire now!
Wed 12 Jul Motorsports  The Grand Prix Ball 2017 Hurlingham Club London England Enquire now!
Wed 19 Jul - Sun 23 Jul Golf  The Open Golf Championship 2017 Royal Birkdale Golf Club Southport England Enquire now!
Thu 27 Jul - Mon 31 Jul Cricket  England v South Africa - 3rd Investec Test Kia Oval London England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov - Sat 30 Jun Theatre  Hamilton - An American Musical Victoria Palace Theatre London England Enquire now!

 Up to £2,500 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 01 Mar - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at The O2 Arena All Year The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Events at Wembley All Year Wembley Stadium & Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 09 May - Sun 31 Dec Special Events  VIP Events in Marbella All Areas across Southern Spain Enquire now!
Wed 28 Jun - Thu 29 Jun Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Thu 03 Aug - Sun 06 Aug American Football  Pro Football Hall of Fame - Enshrinement Week Canton Ohio USA Enquire now!
Fri 04 Aug - Sun 13 Aug Athletics  IAAF World Athletics Championships 2017 The London Stadium Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London England Enquire now!
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  Last Night of the Proms 2017 Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov Tennis  Nitto ATP World Tour Finals 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 Up to £5,000 per person

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 09 May - Sun 31 Dec Special Events  50 things to see or do before you... Venues around the world Various Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Tennis  Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2017 All England Lawn Tennis Club London England Book now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  2017 F1 Rolex British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Northamptonshire England Book now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  Formula One Paddock Club at 2017 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Silverstone England Enquire now!
Fri 03 Nov - Sat 04 Nov Horse Racing  Breeders’ Cup World Championships 2017 Del Mar California USA Enquire now!