Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Factsheets

Each of the links below gives you an insight into the selected top event as well as full details of the range of VIP Hospitality arrangements available for entertaining clients, employees, family and friends.

These particular events have been selected by us as being of the most interest to our clients in terms of popularity, the facilities on offer, location, the service provided, quality and value for money. All of these quite different events offer a wonderful opportunity to entertain in style, whether you are looking to book just two for a West End theatre show or film premiere, a table of 10 at an awards dinner or hundreds attending a day at the races.

At most of the events we have selected you would be provided with everything to make your and your clients visit a memorable occasion and would include - Top price tickets all together, Exclusive VIP Hospitality area just for your group depending on numbers. Champagne reception, An Open Bar all day / evening, 4-course lunch / dinner with fine wines, Celebrity after meal speakers, Ex-players in attendance, Official programmes, Souvenir gifts and much more.

Please note that at many events we may be able to provide you with a tailor-made VIP package to better suit your particular requirements on numbers, facility, package content and costs. Please send us your requirements.

© Euro Events. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

June 2017 (6)
July 2017 (86)
August 2017 (30)
September 2017 (36)
October 2017 (61)
November 2017 (50)
December 2017 (25)
January 2018 (8)
February 2018 (2)
March 2018 (3)
April 2018 (3)
May 2018 (1)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 March 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 01 Mar - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!

 May 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 04 May - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at The O2 Arena All Year The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Events at Wembley All Year Wembley Stadium & Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sat 19 Aug Theatre  The Book of Mormon - All Year The Prince of Wales Theatre Coventry Street London England Enquire now!
Tue 09 May - Sun 31 Dec Special Events  50 things to see or do before you... Venues around the world Various Enquire now!
Tue 09 May - Fri 27 Apr Theatre  Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Palace Theatre London England Enquire now!
Tue 09 May - Sun 31 Dec Special Events  VIP Events in Marbella All Areas across Southern Spain Enquire now!

 June 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 01 Jun - Mon 31 Dec Cycling  Velodrome Cycling Experience Day Lee Valley Velodrome Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park Stratford London England Enquire now!
Sat 03 Jun - Sat 08 Jul Rugby Union  British & Irish Lions Tour of New Zealand 2017 Various Locations Across New Zealand Enquire now!
Wed 28 Jun - Thu 29 Jun Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Wed 28 Jun - Sun 02 Jul Rowing  Henley Royal Regatta 2017 Henley on Thames Oxfordshire England Enquire now!

 July 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul Concerts  Linkin Park - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Tennis  Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2017 All England Lawn Tennis Club London England Book now!
Thu 06 Jul Concerts  Crazy 80s Live featuring Billy Ocean, Heather Small & Right Said Fred Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Enquire now!
Fri 07 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Festivals  Wireless Festival 2017 Finsbury Park London England Enquire now!
Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Concerts  U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Twickenham Stadium London England Enquire now!
Wed 12 Jul Motorsports  The Grand Prix Ball 2017 Hurlingham Club London England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  2017 F1 Rolex British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Northamptonshire England Book now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  Formula One Paddock Club at 2017 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Silverstone England Enquire now!
Fri 21 Jul Concerts  George Benson - Live in Concert  Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Book now!
Thu 27 Jul - Mon 31 Jul Cricket  England v South Africa - 3rd Investec Test Kia Oval London England Enquire now!
Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul Concerts  Céline Dion - Live 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 August 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 04 Aug - Sun 13 Aug Athletics  IAAF World Athletics Championships 2017 The London Stadium Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park London England Enquire now!
Thu 10 Aug Concerts  Michael Bolton - Live in Concert  Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Book now!
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug Festivals  V Festival 2017 Hylands Park Chelmsford Essex England Enquire now!

 September 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  BBC Proms in the Park 2017 Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  Last Night of the Proms 2017 Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Sun 10 Sep Concerts  BBC Radio 2 Live featuring Take That, Blondie, Stereophonics, Shania Twain, Emeli Sandé & James Blunt Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Sep Concerts  John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 October 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 09 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct - Thu 19 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 18 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 19 Oct - Fri 20 Oct Special Events  The London Bierfest 2017 Old Billingsgate Market London England Enquire now!

 November 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov Tennis  Nitto ATP World Tour Finals 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!