Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar have been compiled from various media, venues and promoters to enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events and the odd one-off happenings that we feel you would want to know about.

More major events taking place in 2018-2022 can be found at the end of our calendar.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for that event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more.

© Euro Events London 2017. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

June 2017 (6)
July 2017 (86)
August 2017 (30)
September 2017 (36)
October 2017 (61)
November 2017 (50)
December 2017 (25)
January 2018 (8)
February 2018 (2)
March 2018 (3)
April 2018 (3)
May 2018 (1)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 June 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul Motorsports  2017 F1 Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring (A1-Ring) Spielberg Austria Enquire now!
Fri 30 Jun - Sun 02 Jul Motorsports  Goodwood Festival of Speed 2017 Goodwood House West Sussex England Enquire now!

 July 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 12 Jul Motorsports  The Grand Prix Ball 2017 Hurlingham Club London England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  2017 F1 Rolex British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Northamptonshire England Book now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Motorsports  Formula One Paddock Club at 2017 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Silverstone England Enquire now!
Fri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul Motorsports  2017 F1 Pirelli Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring Mogyoród Hungary Enquire now!

 August 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 25 Aug - Sun 27 Aug Motorsports  2017 F1 Hungarian Grand Prix Spa Francorchamps Circuit Belgium Enquire now!

 September 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 01 Sep - Sun 03 Sep Motorsports  2017 F1 Heineken Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza Italy Enquire now!
Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep Motorsports  2017 F1 Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix Sepang International Circuit Malaysia Enquire now!
Fri 29 Sep - Sun 01 Oct Motorsports  2017 F1 Singapore Grand Prix Singapore Circuit Singapore Enquire now!

 October 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 06 Oct - Sun 08 Oct Motorsports  2017 F1 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka Circuit Japan Enquire now!
Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct Motorsports  2017 F1 USA Grand Prix Circuit of The Americas Austin USA Enquire now!

 November 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 03 Nov - Sun 05 Nov Motorsports  2017 F1 Mexican Grand Prix Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez Mexico City Mexico Enquire now!
Fri 10 Nov - Sun 12 Nov Motorsports  2017 F1 Brazilian Grand Prix Autodromo Interlagos São Paulo Brazil Enquire now!
Fri 24 Nov - Sun 26 Nov Motorsports  2017 F1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit Yas Island United Arab Emirates Enquire now!