Home   |   Calendar (280)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (28)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact
  • "Thank you so much for your help, all went well and the group is leaving very happy!"
    DMC Company at The O2 Arena for the Nitto ATP World Tour Finals

  • "The guests were all thrilled by their experience, thanks a lot for your help and hope to work with you again soon"
    DMC Company at Emirates Stadium to see Arsenal FC

  • "Thank you for one of our most spectacular events. Our time in NYC was outstanding and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you very much for all your help and support. The guests can’t stop talking about the whole experience."
    Corporate Client at Cycling Experience Day at Olympic Park, London

  • "We had a FABULOUS time – our first trip to Twickenham together and we were spoiled by the occasion."
    Private Guest at England vs Ireland
  • A big big thank you to all involved. I felt privileged to be involved. It was a great trip, very well organised and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you so much for our event. As always you make it all come together so seamlessly. Look forward to continuing to work with you."
    Corporate Client at Club Night Event with Trevor Nelson
  • "I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my experience in booking with you and the event itself. I can't thank you enough."
    Private Guest at Wrestlemania
  • "Can’t thank you enough for stepping in when we were so badly let down. The six seats were best in the house."
    Private Guest at Wimbledon Tennis
  • "I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for a great event. It went like clock work and all your very hard work did not go unnoticed."
    Corporate Client for Trip to Milan
  • "Our guests absolutely loved everything at the U2 concert and were so happy when I picked them up."
    Inbound Travel Company at U2 at Twickenham Stadium
  • "The seats were first class... probably the best in the house. Nicely done. Thank you."
    International Major Bank at
    Cirque du Soleil
  • "Fantastic. The hospitality at York was great, thank you. The guests really enjoyed the day too."
    Motor Dealership Group
    at York Festival
  • "It was fantastic, great experience, really want to do it again with a bigger group."
    Private Party at The University Boat Race
  • "Concert, seats and the evening were sublime. The man is a genius!! Many thanks. I shall be in touch."
    Private Guest at Billy Joel
  • "Really appreciate what you were able to do for us at such short notice (24 hours!) for VIP Places"
    Top advertising agency at
    The Rolling Stones

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for the event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne/drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, a celebrity in attendance and much more.

© Euro Events London 2018. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

October 2018 (12)
November 2018 (51)
December 2018 (21)
January 2019 (6)
February 2019 (17)
March 2019 (16)
April 2019 (13)
May 2019 (29)
June 2019 (26)
July 2019 (11)
August 2019 (8)
September 2019 (9)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 October 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct Motorsports  2018 Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Mexico City Mexico Enquire now!

 November 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 09 Nov - Sun 11 Nov Motorsports  2018 Formula 1 Brazilian Grand Prix Autódromo José Carlos Pace São Paulo Brazil Enquire now!
Fri 23 Nov - Sun 25 Nov Motorsports  2018 Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates Enquire now!
Fri 23 Nov Motorsports  Nitro Circus - You Got This Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 March 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 15 Mar - Sun 17 Mar Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix Albert Park Melbourne Australia Enquire now!
Fri 29 Mar - Sun 31 Mar Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit Sakhir Bahrain Enquire now!

 April 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 12 Apr - Sun 14 Apr Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit China Enquire now!
Fri 26 Apr - Sun 28 Apr Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Baku City Circuit Azerbaijan Enquire now!

 May 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 10 May - Sun 12 May Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya Spain Enquire now!
Fri 24 May - Sun 26 May Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix Circuit de Monaco Monaco Enquire now!

 June 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 07 Jun - Sun 09 Jun Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Montreal Canada Enquire now!
Fri 21 Jun - Sun 23 Jun Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 French Grand Prix Circuit Paul Ricard Le Castellet France Enquire now!
Fri 28 Jun - Sun 30 Jun Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring Spielberg Austria Enquire now!

 July 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 12 Jul - Sun 14 Jul Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit Northamptonshire England Enquire now!
Fri 26 Jul - Sun 28 Jul Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 German Grand Prix Hockenheimring Germany Enquire now!

 August 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 02 Aug - Sun 04 Aug Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring Mogyoród Hungary Enquire now!
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 01 Sep Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps Belgium Enquire now!

 September 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 06 Sep - Sun 08 Sep Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix Autodromo Nazionale Monza England Enquire now!
Fri 20 Sep - Sun 22 Sep Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit Singapore Enquire now!
Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Russian Grand Prix Sochi Autodrom Russian Federation Enquire now!

 October 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 11 Oct - Sun 13 Oct Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka Circuit Japan Enquire now!
Fri 25 Oct - Sun 27 Oct Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Mexico City Mexico Enquire now!

 November 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sun 03 Nov Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 American Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas Austin Texas USA Enquire now!
Fri 15 Nov - Sun 17 Nov Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Brazilian Grand Prix Interlagos São Paulo Brazil Enquire now!

 December 2019

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 06 Dec Motorsports  2019 Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates Enquire now!