Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar have been compiled from various media, venues and promoters to enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events and the odd one-off happenings that we feel you would want to know about.

More major events taking place in 2018-2022 can be found at the end of our calendar.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for that event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more.

Euro Events London 2017. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

June 2017 (6)
July 2017 (86)
August 2017 (30)
September 2017 (36)
October 2017 (61)
November 2017 (50)
December 2017 (25)
January 2018 (8)
February 2018 (2)
March 2018 (3)
April 2018 (3)
May 2018 (1)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 June 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 30 Jun Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - Phil Collins - Not Dead Yet: Live 2017 Hyde Park London England Enquire now!

 July 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 01 Jul Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - Green Day Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Sun 02 Jul Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - Justin Bieber Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Thu 06 Jul Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - Kings of Leon Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Fri 07 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Festivals  Wireless Festival 2017 Finsbury Park London England Enquire now!
Sat 08 Jul Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - The Killers Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Sun 09 Jul Festivals  Barclaycard British Summer Time - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers with special guest Stevie Nicks Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Thu 13 Jul - Sun 16 Jul Festivals  Latitude Festival 2017 Henham Park Beccles England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul - Sat 15 Jul Festivals  Lovebox 2017 Victoria Park London England Enquire now!
Mon 17 Jul Festivals  Roberto Bolle & Friends - Arena Opera Festival 2017 Arena di Verona Verona Italy Enquire now!
Thu 27 Jul - Sat 29 Jul Festivals  Camp Bestival 2017 Lulworth Castle East Lulworth England Enquire now!
Thu 27 Jul - Sun 30 Jul Festivals  Kendal Calling 2017 Lowther Deer Park Cumbria England Enquire now!

 August 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug Festivals  V Festival 2017 Weston Park Staffordshire England Enquire now!
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug Festivals  V Festival 2017 Hylands Park Chelmsford Essex England Enquire now!
Fri 25 Aug - Sun 27 Aug Festivals  Leeds Festival 2017 Bramham Park Leeds England Enquire now!
Fri 25 Aug - Sun 27 Aug Festivals  Reading Festival 2017 Richfield Avenue Festival Site Reading England Enquire now!
Sat 26 Aug - Sun 27 Aug Festivals  South West Four Festival 2017 Clapham Common London England Enquire now!

 September 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 07 Sep - Sun 10 Sep Festivals  Bestival 2017 The Lulworth Estate East Lulworth England Enquire now!