Home   |   Calendar (337)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (42)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact
  • "Thank you for one of our most spectacular events. Our time in NYC was outstanding and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you very much for all your help and support. The guests can’t stop talking about the whole experience."
    Corporate Client at Cycling Experience Day at Olympic Park, London

  • "We had a FABULOUS time – our first trip to Twickenham together and we were spoiled by the occasion."
    Private Guest at England vs Ireland
  • A big big thank you to all involved. I felt privileged to be involved. It was a great trip, very well organised and lots of fun."
    Corporate Client at Incentive Trip to to see New York Yankees

  • "Thank you so much for our event. As always you make it all come together so seamlessly. Look forward to continuing to work with you."
    Corporate Client at Club Night Event with Trevor Nelson
  • "I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my experience in booking with you and the event itself. I can't thank you enough."
    Private Guest at Wrestlemania
  • "Can’t thank you enough for stepping in when we were so badly let down. The six seats were best in the house."
    Private Guest at Wimbledon Tennis
  • "I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for a great event. It went like clock work and all your very hard work did not go unnoticed."
    Corporate Client for Trip to Milan
  • "Our guests absolutely loved everything at the U2 concert and were so happy when I picked them up."
    Inbound Travel Company at U2 at Twickenham Stadium
  • "The seats were first class... probably the best in the house. Nicely done. Thank you."
    International Major Bank at
    Cirque du Soleil
  • "Fantastic. The hospitality at York was great, thank you. The guests really enjoyed the day too."
    Motor Dealership Group
    at York Festival
  • "It was fantastic, great experience, really want to do it again with a bigger group."
    Private Party at The University Boat Race
  • "Concert, seats and the evening were sublime. The man is a genius!! Many thanks. I shall be in touch."
    Private Guest at Billy Joel
  • "Really appreciate what you were able to do for us at such short notice (24 hours!) for VIP Places"
    Top advertising agency at
    The Rolling Stones

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar have been compiled from various media, venues and promoters to enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events and the odd one-off happenings that we feel you would want to know about.

More major events taking place in 2018-2022 can be found at the end of our calendar.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for that event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more.

© Euro Events London 2017. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

October 2017 (36)
November 2017 (72)
December 2017 (45)
January 2018 (18)
February 2018 (30)
March 2018 (15)
April 2018 (9)
May 2018 (8)
June 2018 (19)
July 2018 (7)
August 2018 (3)
September 2018 (3)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 October 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sun 01 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at The O2 Arena All Year The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 01 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at Wembley All Year Wembley Stadium & Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 01 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!
Sun 01 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  VIP Events in Marbella All Areas across Southern Spain Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour - POSTPONED Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct - Thu 19 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 18 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 19 Oct Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour U Arena Paris France Enquire now!
Fri 20 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Wales Enquire now!
Fri 20 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sat 21 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sat 21 Oct Concerts  Jaws in Concert Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour U Arena Paris France Enquire now!
Mon 23 Oct Concerts  Disney Fantastia: Live in Concert Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Mon 23 Oct Concerts  Future - The Future HNDRXX Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 24 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 25 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Thu 26 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 26 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Fri 27 Oct Concerts  Bluesfest presents Chic featuring Nile Rodgers The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 27 Oct Concerts  Jack Savoretti - Live in Concert IndigO2 London England Enquire now!
Sat 28 Oct Concerts  Bluesfest presents Daryl Hall & John Oates The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 28 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 29 Oct Concerts  Bluesfest presents Steely Dan The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 29 Oct - Mon 30 Oct Concerts  Harry Styles - Live on Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Mon 30 Oct - Tue 31 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Cardiff Arena Wales Enquire now!
Mon 30 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!

 November 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 01 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Sat 04 Nov Concerts  Above & Beyond - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 06 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 3Arena Dublin Ireland Enquire now!
Fri 10 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour Metro Radio Arena Newcastle England Enquire now!
Mon 13 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Mon 13 Nov Concerts  TLC - Live in Concert Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Thu 16 Nov Concerts  Alice Cooper - UK Arena Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Thu 16 Nov - Sun 19 Nov Concerts  Classical Spectacular Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Fri 17 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Fri 17 Nov - Sat 18 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Fri 17 Nov Concerts  The Undertones - Live in Concert Koko London England Enquire now!
Sat 18 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Sat 18 Nov Concerts  Queens Of The Stone Age - UK & Ireland Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Sun 19 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour first direct arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Mon 20 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Mon 20 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov - Wed 22 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Concerts  Queens Of The Stone Age - UK & Ireland Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour Aberdeen GE Oil & Gas Arena England Enquire now!
Wed 22 Nov Concerts  Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov Concerts  Deep Purple - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov - Fri 24 Nov Concerts  Rag N Bone Man - UK Tour Brixton Academy London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Fri 24 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Brighton Centre England Enquire now!
Fri 24 Nov Concerts  Steps - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Winsor Hall Bournemouth England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov Concerts  Steps - UK & Ireland Arena Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour Sheffield Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 26 Nov - Mon 27 Nov Concerts  Phil Collins - Not Dead Yet: Live 2017 Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Mon 27 Nov - Tue 28 Nov Concerts  Bryson Tiller - Set It Off Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Mon 27 Nov Concerts  Foreigner - 40th Anniversary Tour Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Mon 27 Nov - Tue 28 Nov Concerts  The Killers - UK & Ireland Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 29 Nov - Fri 08 Dec Concerts  Andrea Chenier With Jonas Kaufmann and Anja Harteros Munich Germany Enquire now!
Thu 30 Nov Concerts  Elvis In Concert - Live on Screen The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 30 Nov Concerts  Symphonic Beatles London Coliseum England Enquire now!

 December 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 01 Dec Concerts  Dreamworks Animation In Concert Live With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Fri 01 Dec - Sat 02 Dec Concerts  Kasabian - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 02 Dec Concerts  Orbital - Live in Concert Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Sun 03 Dec Concerts  Elton John and His Band - Wonderful Crazy Night Tour Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona Spain Enquire now!
Sun 03 Dec Concerts  Jamiroquai - Rescheduled The O2 Arena 10th Birthday Shows The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 04 Dec Concerts  Gorillaz - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 06 Dec Concerts  Jamiroquai - Rescheduled The O2 Arena 10th Birthday Shows The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 06 Dec Concerts  John Rutter's Christmas Celebration Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 05 Jan Concerts  Andrea Chenier - Live Teatro All Scalla Milan Italy Enquire now!
Sat 09 Dec Concerts  Disney in Concert - Beauty and the Beast Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Dec - Wed 13 Dec Concerts  Queen + Adam Lambert - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 13 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Philharmonic Hall Liverpool England Enquire now!
Thu 14 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Bridgewater Hall Manchester England Enquire now!
Thu 14 Dec Concerts  Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 15 Dec - Sat 16 Dec Concerts  Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 17 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Symphony Hall Birmingham England Enquire now!
Mon 18 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Tue 19 Dec Concerts  Jingle Bell Christmas Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Fri 22 Dec Concerts  Carols by Candlelight Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Thu 28 Dec - Mon 01 Jan Concerts  Myung-Whun Chung and La Fenice's Orchestra Teatro La Fenice Venice Italy Enquire now!

 January 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 12 Jan Concerts  Paramore - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 February 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 08 Feb Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour - Rescheduled Date The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 09 Feb Concerts  Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Sat 10 Feb Concerts  Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 11 Feb Concerts  Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Mon 12 Feb - Tue 13 Feb Concerts  Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 14 Feb Concerts  An Acoustic Evening with a-ha The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 23 Feb Concerts  The Script - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 March 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 03 Mar Concerts  Paul Weller - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 07 Mar Concerts  elbow - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 16 Mar Concerts  Jo Bonamassa - Live in Concert Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Tue 27 Mar Concerts  Thirty Seconds To Mars - European Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 April 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sun 08 Apr Concerts  Arcade Fire - Live in Concert Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Wed 11 Apr - Thu 12 Apr Concerts  Harry Styles - Live on Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 28 Apr Concerts  The Vamps - UK Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 June 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 15 Jun - Mon 18 Jun Concerts  Headline Concert - Artist TBC Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Sat 16 Jun Concerts  Billy Joel - Live in Concert Old Trafford Manchester England Enquire now!
Mon 18 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Tue 19 Jun Concerts  Foo Fighters - UK Tour Etihad Stadium Manchester England Enquire now!
Tue 19 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Sheffield Arena England Enquire now!
Thu 21 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Fri 22 Jun - Sat 23 Jun Concerts  Foo Fighters - UK Tour London Stadium England Enquire now!
Fri 22 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 24 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!

 October 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 02 Oct - Wed 03 Oct Concerts  Shania Twain - NOW Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 14 Oct - Mon 15 Oct Concerts  Cliff Richard - 60th Anniversary Tour Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!