Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar have been compiled from various media, venues and promoters to enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events and the odd one-off happenings that we feel you would want to know about.

More major events taking place in 2018-2022 can be found at the end of our calendar.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for that event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more.

© Euro Events London 2017. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

June 2017 (6)
July 2017 (86)
August 2017 (30)
September 2017 (36)
October 2017 (61)
November 2017 (50)
December 2017 (25)
January 2018 (8)
February 2018 (2)
March 2018 (3)
April 2018 (3)
May 2018 (1)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 March 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 01 Mar - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!

 May 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 04 May - Mon 31 Dec Concerts  Events at The O2 Arena All Year The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Events at Wembley All Year Wembley Stadium & Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 04 May - Sun 31 Dec Concerts  Rumours of Upcoming Concerts and Tour Dates Various Venues Around the World Various (UK & Europe) Enquire now!

 June 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 27 Jun Concerts  Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour Stadio San Siro Milan Italy Enquire now!
Wed 28 Jun - Thu 29 Jun Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!

 July 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Sat 01 Jul - Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Cliff Richard - Just…Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll Tour Old Royal Naval College London England Enquire now!
Sat 01 Jul Concerts  Little Mix - Summer Shout Out Tour Donington Park Racetrack England Enquire now!
Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Adele Live 2017 Wembley Stadium London England Enquire now!
Sun 02 Jul Concerts  Sonu Nigam Live At The O2 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Wales Enquire now!
Mon 03 Jul Concerts  Linkin Park - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 04 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Tue 04 Jul - Wed 05 Jul Concerts  Radiohead - Live in Concert Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Wed 05 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Thu 06 Jul Concerts  Crazy 80s Live featuring Billy Ocean, Heather Small & Right Said Fred Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Enquire now!
Thu 06 Jul Concerts  Little Mix - Summer Shout Out Tour Open Air Theatre Scarborough England Enquire now!
Fri 07 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Fri 07 Jul Concerts  Greenwich Music Time - Little Mix The Old Royal Naval College London England Enquire now!
Sat 08 Jul Concerts  Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams Tour Croke Park Dublin Ireland Enquire now!
Sat 08 Jul - Sun 09 Jul Concerts  U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Twickenham Stadium London England Enquire now!
Sun 09 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Metro Radio Arena Newcastle England Enquire now!
Sun 09 Jul Concerts  Little Mix - Summer Shout Out Tour Ageas Bowl Southampton England Enquire now!
Tue 11 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Tue 11 Jul - Wed 12 Jul Concerts  Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams Tour Principality Stadium Cardiff Wales Enquire now!
Tue 11 Jul Concerts  Kew The Music - Passenger Kew Gardens Richmond London England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul Concerts  Elton John and His Band - Live in Concert Piazza Sordello Mantova Italy Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul Concerts  Kew The Music - Haçienda Classiçal Kew Gardens Richmond London England Enquire now!
Fri 14 Jul Concerts  Robbie Williams - Live in Concert Stadio Bentegodi Verona Italy Enquire now!
Sat 15 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Sat 15 Jul Concerts  Kew The Music - james Kew Gardens Richmond London England Enquire now!
Sat 15 Jul Concerts  Little Mix - Summer Shout Out Tour County Cricket Club Emirates Riverside Durham England Enquire now!
Wed 19 Jul Concerts  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 19 Jul Concerts  Surrey vs Essex - NatWest T20 Blast The Kia Oval London England Enquire now!
Fri 21 Jul Concerts  Gala: Antología de la Zarzuela - Starring Placido Domingo Arena di Verona Verona Italy Enquire now!
Fri 21 Jul Concerts  George Benson - Live in Concert  Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Book now!
Sat 22 Jul Concerts  Hola! London - Juan Luis Guerra, Juanes, David Bisbal & Sebastián Yatra The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 22 Jul Concerts  U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 Croke Park Dublin Ireland Enquire now!
Sun 23 Jul Concerts  Engelbert Humperdinck - 50th Anniversary Tour Theatre Royal Drury Lane London England Enquire now!
Thu 27 Jul Concerts  Celine Dion - Live 2017 Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul Concerts  Céline Dion - Live 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 August 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 01 Aug Concerts  Celine Dion - Live 2017 Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Thu 03 Aug Concerts  Andrea Bocelli - Live in Concert Teatro del Silenzio Lajatico Italy Enquire now!
Thu 03 Aug Concerts  Celine Dion - Live 2017 Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Thu 10 Aug Concerts  Michael Bolton - Live in Concert  Club de Tenis Puente Romano Marbella Spain Book now!
Thu 10 Aug Concerts  Première: Le Siège de Corinthe Adriatic Arena Pesaro Italy Enquire now!
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug Concerts  BROS - Reunion Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 27 Aug Concerts  Boy Better Know Takeover The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 28 Aug Concerts  House of Common - Madness Clapham Common London England Enquire now!
Thu 31 Aug Concerts  Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov Waldbühne Berlin Germany Enquire now!
Thu 31 Aug Concerts  Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov Live in Concert Waldbühne Berlin Germany Enquire now!

 September 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  BBC Proms in the Park 2017 Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  Last Night of the Proms 2017 Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!
Sat 09 Sep Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour Stadtpark Hamburg Germany Enquire now!
Sun 10 Sep Concerts  BBC Radio 2 Live featuring Take That, Blondie, Stereophonics, Shania Twain, Emeli Sandé & James Blunt Hyde Park London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Sep Concerts  John Legend - Darkness and Light Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Sep - Sun 01 Oct Concerts  Tamerlano - Starring Placido Domingo Teatro Alla Scala Milan Italy Enquire now!
Tue 12 Sep Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour Olympic Stadium Munich Germany Enquire now!
Sat 16 Sep Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour Spielberg at Red Bull Ring Austria Enquire now!
Sun 24 Sep Concerts  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - UK Arena Tour BIC Bournemouth England Enquire now!
Mon 25 Sep Concerts  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - UK Arena Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Wed 27 Sep Concerts  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - UK Arena Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Wed 27 Sep Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour Olympic Stadium Barcelona Spain Enquire now!
Thu 28 Sep Concerts  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - UK Arena Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Sat 30 Sep Concerts  Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - UK Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 30 Sep Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour Amsterdam ArenA Netherlands Enquire now!

 October 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sun 01 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 03 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Thu 05 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Sun 08 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour SSE Arena Belfast Northern Ireland Enquire now!
Mon 09 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 10 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour 3Arena Dublin Ireland Enquire now!
Wed 11 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 11 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Metro Radio Arena Newcastle England Enquire now!
Thu 12 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Fri 13 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Fri 13 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Sat 14 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour AECC Aberdeen Scotland Enquire now!
Sat 14 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Sun 15 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Sun 15 Oct - Mon 16 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 15 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Mon 16 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct Concerts  Lady Gaga - Joanne World Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 17 Oct - Thu 19 Oct Concerts  Neil Diamond: The 50th Anniversary Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 18 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 19 Oct Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour U Arena Paris France Enquire now!
Fri 20 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Wales Enquire now!
Fri 20 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sat 21 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  J.Cole - 4 Your Eyez Only Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 22 Oct Concerts  The Rolling Stones - Stones - No Filter Autumn European Tour U Arena Paris France Enquire now!
Mon 23 Oct Concerts  Future - The Future HNDRXX Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 24 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 28 Oct Concerts  Bluesfest presents Daryl Hall & John Oates The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 28 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 29 Oct Concerts  Bluesfest presents Steely Dan The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 29 Oct - Mon 30 Oct Concerts  Harry Styles - Live on Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Mon 30 Oct - Tue 31 Oct Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Cardiff Arena Wales Enquire now!
Mon 30 Oct Concerts  Metallica - WorldWired Tour Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!

 November 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 01 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Sat 04 Nov Concerts  Above & Beyond - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 06 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 3Arena Dublin Ireland Enquire now!
Thu 16 Nov Concerts  Alice Cooper - UK Arena Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Fri 17 Nov - Sat 18 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Fri 17 Nov Concerts  The Undertones - Live in Concert Koko London England Enquire now!
Sat 18 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour first direct Arena Leeds England Enquire now!
Mon 20 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Clyde Auditorium Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Motorpoint Arena Nottingham England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov - Wed 22 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Concerts  Queens Of The Stone Age - UK & Ireland Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 22 Nov Concerts  Depeche Mode - Global Spirit Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov Concerts  Deep Purple - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 23 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Fri 24 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Brighton Centre England Enquire now!
Fri 24 Nov Concerts  Steps - UK & Ireland Arena Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov Concerts  James Blunt - UK Tour Winsor Hall Bournemouth England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov Concerts  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 25 Nov Concerts  Steps - UK & Ireland Arena Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Mon 27 Nov Concerts  Foreigner - 40th Anniversary Tour Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!

 December 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Fri 01 Dec Concerts  Dreamworks Animation In Concert Live With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Sun 03 Dec Concerts  Elton John and His Band - Wonderful Crazy Night Tour Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona Spain Enquire now!
Mon 04 Dec Concerts  Gorillaz - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 12 Dec - Wed 13 Dec Concerts  Queen + Adam Lambert - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 13 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Philharmonic Hall Liverpool England Enquire now!
Thu 14 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Bridgewater Hall Manchester England Enquire now!
Thu 14 Dec Concerts  Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Fri 15 Dec - Sat 16 Dec Concerts  Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sun 17 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Symphony Hall Birmingham England Enquire now!
Mon 18 Dec Concerts  Katherine Jenkins - UK Christmas Tour Royal Albert Hall London England Enquire now!

 March 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 03 Mar Concerts  Paul Weller - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 April 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 11 Apr - Thu 12 Apr Concerts  Harry Styles - Live on Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 June 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 18 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Tue 19 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Sheffield Arena England Enquire now!
Thu 21 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Echo Arena Liverpool England Enquire now!
Fri 22 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Manchester Arena England Enquire now!
Sun 24 Jun Concerts  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour The SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!