Home   |   Calendar (364)   |   Categories   |   Factsheets (37)   |   Tickets   |   Offers   |   Enquiry   |   Search Tips   |   Site Map   |   Contact

Euro Events Calendar

The events listed on our website calendar have been compiled from various media, venues and promoters to enable you to see what major events are taking place throughout the year and beyond in the UK, Europe and Worldwide. The calendar lists many sports, concerts, cultural events, film premieres, theatre shows and special events and the odd one-off happenings that we feel you would want to know about.

More major events taking place in 2018-2022 can be found at the end of our calendar.

Event names in blue indicate that we have a VIP Hospitality Package available for that event. These offer excellent entertaining opportunities and would typically include top price tickets grouped together, exclusive hospitality venue, champagne / drinks reception, open bar all day, meals with wines, celebrity in attendance and much more.

© Euro Events London 2017. All rights reserved

Calendar of Events over the Next 12 Months...

June 2017 (6)
July 2017 (86)
August 2017 (30)
September 2017 (36)
October 2017 (61)
November 2017 (50)
December 2017 (25)
January 2018 (8)
February 2018 (2)
March 2018 (3)
April 2018 (3)
May 2018 (1)


Date Category Event Name Venue Enquire

 June 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 27 Jun Comedy  A Night Of Comedy in aid of the people affected by the Grenfell Tower Fire Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!

 July 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 06 Jul - Sat 08 Jul Comedy  Good Mourning Mrs Brown The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Mon 17 Jul Comedy  Blink 182 - 2017 UK Arena Tour BIC Bournemouth England Enquire now!

 September 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 14 Sep - Sat 16 Sep Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 21 Sep - Fri 22 Sep Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 23 Sep Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Thu 28 Sep - Fri 29 Sep Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Sat 30 Sep Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!

 October 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Wed 04 Oct - Sat 07 Oct Comedy  Ricky Gervais: Humanity World Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!
Thu 05 Oct - Fri 06 Oct Comedy  Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 05 Oct - Sat 07 Oct Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 12 Oct - Fri 13 Oct Comedy  Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 12 Oct - Fri 13 Oct Comedy  Micky Flanagan - An’ Another Fing… Tour SSE Arena Wembley London England Enquire now!
Fri 13 Oct Comedy  The Tenderloins "Joe, Q, Sal & Murr - Live!" The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Wed 25 Oct Comedy  Emeli Sandé - UK & Ireland Arena Tour Genting Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!
Thu 26 Oct Comedy  Little Mix - The Glory Days Tour 2017 The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Thu 26 Oct Comedy  Metallica - WorldWired Tour SSE Hydro Glasgow Scotland Enquire now!
Tue 31 Oct Comedy  Russell Brand - Re:Birth Stand Up Tour Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London England Enquire now!

 November 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 02 Nov - Fri 03 Nov Comedy  John Bishop - Winging It The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!
Tue 21 Nov Comedy  James Blunt - UK Tour Barclaycard Arena Birmingham England Enquire now!

 December 2017

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Mon 18 Dec Comedy  Russell Brand - Re:Birth Stand Up Tour O2 Academy Brixton London England Enquire now!

 January 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Sat 27 Jan Comedy  Chris Rock - Total Blackout Tour The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!

 June 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Tue 26 Jun Comedy  Katy Perry - WITNESS: The Tour Metro Radio Arena Newcastle England Enquire now!

 September 2018

© Euro Events. All rights reserved.
Top
Home
Thu 06 Sep - Sat 08 Sep Comedy  Barry Manilow - Live in Concert The O2 Arena London England Enquire now!